Buy now, wear later

If you’re looking to get a jump start on your fall shopping, you’d better get yourself over to Nordstrom for their Anniversary Sale.  They’ve got boots (and a host of other items) temporarily on sale. 

Image courtesy of Nordstrom

Image courtesy of Nordstrom

 

These Sam Edelman boots are regularly $300 but you can get them now for $200.

I know, I know.  I’m also finding it a bit difficult to think about boots when temps are still in the mid-90’s every day.  But I assure you, come October, your wallet will be thanking you!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Buy now, wear later

  1. Those boots are gorgeous! They make me sad b/c I have freakishly large calves so I can’t wear tall boots. 😦 If I had a genie and 3 wishes, one of them would be to be able to wear sassy boots.

  2. Pingback: Piperlime sale! « Raleigh’s Home for Fashion

Leave a Reply

