Where am I again?

Well, I’m back.  Sort of.  My body is here but I left my heart and mind in Northern California.

If anyone is curious, I did manage to fit all my belongings into a carry-on.  And I was able to include my Mike and Chris heels and the most perfect matching Michael Kors clutch.  I even had room for a pair of Juicys and Tory Burch flip flops (all the better to lounge in, my dear).  Now that’s some smart packing.  

Hopefully I can get back into proper writing mode by tomorrow.  Till then, I’ll be California dreaming for another day…

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

