I’m verklempt

Image courtesy of Lifetime

Image courtesy of Lifetime

 

The long-awaited, much-anticipated sixth season of Project Runway finally has a release date.  The premier will air on August 20 on the show’s new home – Lifetime.  (I just died a little on the inside.  I’ve managed to go my entire life without ever watching Lifetime.  Now, at 32, my streak is over.)  

 

Now, you’ll have to excuse me.  I’ve only got 41 days to figure out which channel Lifetime is.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

