You Oughta Know: Bailey 44

Ok, I’ll admit it.  Even I wasn’t on top of this one.  I actually just discovered this label over the weekend while browsing at Uniquities Mix at North Hills here in Raleigh.  What caught my eye was a grey and black jersey dress with a really unique woven bodice.  And although I couldn’t track down the dress online to show you here, I did find the top version of it ($218).  It’s a fairly simple construction but the result is stunning.    

Image courtesy of Bloomingdale's

Image courtesy of Bloomingdale's

After a bit of online research, I was able to check out several different looks from Baily 44 and I must say, I’m already a big fan.  It seems as though their signatures are exquisite draping and impeccable pleating and tucking.  Take, for example, the tank below ($143).  How gorgeous is that?

Image courtesy of Urban Minx

Image courtesy of Urban Minx

Take a few minutes to look through lots more Bailey 44 on Urban Minx, Bloomingdale’s and Revolve Clothing.  These are basics no girl should be without!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

