Dresses and discounts

At the risk of sounding like a low-budget version of Rachel Zoe, I could die for this dress ($130).

Image courtesy of Banana Republic

Image courtesy of Banana Republic

 

 

The color pallette is gorgeous.  I love how the blue jumps out of the neutrals.  The wide waistband is very figure-flattering.  (Trust me on this one.  I have a dress that almost makes me look like I have an Audrey Hepburn waist.  And believe me when I say that I do not.)  And I think I’ve already mentioned just how much I love a halter neck.

 

And if you love this dress as much as I do, have I got good news for you.  Banana Republic is currently running an online only deal where you get 15% off any purchase of $100 or more.  The deal jumps to 20% if you spend $150 so pick out an accessory to go with the dress to bump your order up by twenty dollars and get the extra discount!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

