Attention Triangleites – Anthropologie is finally here!

 

AnthropologieTriangle-area fashionistas have something to smile about.  The first Anthropologie on our side of the state finally opens at Southpoint Mall today!

If I remember correctly, I had my first run-in with Anthropologie when I was visiting my friend Shanna in Miami several years ago.  I was a smitten kitten from the moment I crossed the threshold.  I’ve spent the years since then trying to satisfy my Anthropologie hunger whenever I traveled to cities that were lucky enough to have one.

I don’t think I’ve been this excited about a store opening since Banana Republic showed up in London.  See you there this weekend!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

