Oops

The Raleigh Fashionista learned a valuable lesson this weekend.  I’m a Mac girl and I had never bothered to check how my posts looked in browsers other than Safari.  My Mac is currently in the hospital after a nasty spill and I’m using my husband’s Dell to work on the blog.  I quickly realized that some of my posts looked prety wonky when viewed in Internet Explorer.  (Lots of extra line breaks, images all over the place…) 

To be honest, I’m not really sure what to do about this because no matter what, the posts will have formatting issues in one browser or another.  Clearly, I’m not a techie type person.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Oops

  1. Beth

    Looks beautiful on my screen. Screw the PC users. Jk 😉 sort of…

  2. Molly

    I use Firefox on a PC, and it always looks fine to me!

  3. hsanger

    Thanks girls! At least I know it looks okay to some people 🙂

Leave a Reply

