Take Tory to the beach

The big discussion in my family at the moment is our annual beach trip.  So while everyone else is thinking about the location of our week-long rental, I’m thinking about a new beach bag.  Tory Burch, I’ve got your number.

Every season, Tory Burch releases the roomy and practical Tory Tote ($250) in new prints and colors.  This season’s collection has something for everyone – from the pink and green for the prepsters to the world textile look for the hippy chic to the classic navy for the Jackie O. set.

Which one floats your sailboat?

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

 

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

Image courtesy of Bergdorf Goodman

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Take Tory to the beach

  1. have one and LAUVE it! got the matching flip flops too!

  2. hsanger

    I bought some of the Tory flip flops last summer and though I loved how they looked when I first got them, it didn’t take long for the design to rub off under my heel and the ball of my foot so I was a little disappointed about that! I do love how it’s a bit of a dressier way to wear a flip flop though, with the little gold double T medallion….

  3. Beth

    ooh… love the pink and green one!

Leave a Reply

