Stop! Fashion Police!

Ok, so I know that this technically doesn’t qualify as fashion editorial fodder but I came across this Fashion Citation pad ($5.99) on Organize.com over the weekend and couldn’t resist.  

Image courtesy of Organize.com

Image courtesy of Organize.com

Personally, I think I could go through all 50 sheets in a single afternoon at the local mall.  Those of you who are familiar with my personal blog know that I took the women of London to task several times for crimes against fashion.  A small part of me already thinks I might be the third coming of Trinny and Susanna (Stacy and Clinton being the second coming, of course) so being the owner of an actual Fashion Citation pad could be the very nudge I need to really get me going.

Look out, Raleigh.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

