Dress Week – Oscar de la Renta

I’ve been scouring the internet for dresses lately and I found so many lovely ones that I had an idea.  Each day this week, I’ll feature a dress at a different price point – starting at the top and working my way down.  So, without further ado…

No matter what I say about this dress, I will not be able to do it justice.  This is more than just a dress.  This is a de la Renta.  This is a work of art.  

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter

 

 

This stunning pleated silk chiffon dress ($3,750) looks so light and airy, I’d almost be afraid it would float right out of my closet.  I think the bold color choice is inspired and makes for a great contrast to the retro ladylike silhouette.  

And can’t you just see Charlotte York Goldenblatt wearing this?  

 

 

Keep coming back this week for more dresses at decreasing price points!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

