I Need It: Marc by Marc Jacobs Feather Tee

I know, I know.  I just posted an “I Need It” last Thursday.  So while this may come across as greedy, I couldn’t resist featuring this gorgeous MbMJ tee ($88).  I do so love a unique t-shirt and this one ticks all the boxes.  

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter

 

 

The whimsical feather motif is casual but the metallic accents and wide neckline give it a more fashion-forward feel.  And that coral color is to die for!  But it’s also available in Stingray Grey and Key Lime from Shopbop if that’s more your speed.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

