I Need It: Alice + Olivia silk dress

Well, I’m in love again.  And this time, it’s with a dress.  I guess the 65 degree temps in Raleigh today have gotten me gearing up for spring.  This Alice + Olivia silk dress ($375) needs to be in my closet now.

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter.com

Image courtesy of Net-A-Porter.com

 

 

 

And since I’ve been missing London lately, I’ll imagine myself wearing this to high tea at Fortnum & Mason on a gorgeous May day.  And even if London skies were grey, this floral print would never fail to cheer me up.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

